Logo Staatswappen
Feuerwehr­schule
TOI André Sydoriak, B.Sc.
Fachbereichsleiter IT Technik
08171/3495-700
Andre.Sydoriak@no-spam.sfs-g.bayern.de
Stev Hempe
Systemadministrator
08171/3495-710
Stev.Hempe@no-spam.sfs-g.bayern.de
Peter Freund
Systemadministrator
08171/3495-730
Peter.Freund@no-spam.sfs-g.bayern.de
Christian Hott
Systemadministrator
08171/3495-720
Christian.Hott@no-spam.sfs-g.bayern.de
Michael Nadler
Systemadministrator
08171/3495-735
Michael.Nadler@no-spam.sfs-g.bayern.de

Tobias Wachs
Auszubildender                                           08171/3495-705
                                                                       Tobias.Wachs@no-spam.sfs-g.bayern.de